rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Fly Like a Bird::

I'm biking all the way to Mat's house tomorrow. Should be fun. I'm actually looking forward to it. It will be nice to bike somewhere. I've only been on my bike once since summer started and the farthest I went was down the road.

I've always loved riding a bike. Once I get good speed I always let go of the handle bars and spread my arms as if they were wings for the feeling of flight.

8:53 p.m. - 2003-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar