rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::and ----> ZOOM...I'm gone::

It's a sucky day. All around, just a sucky day. Did I ever mention how much I hate Sundays? I didn't. Well, I fucking do. Sundays suck. It's raining and gloomy outside and everyone is in a pissy mood. Elch, but I don't want to go anywhere in the rain, so looks like I'm stuck here.

Two days ago my Beta fish, Viggo died. :( It was very sad. And now when I walk in my room it's very quiet because the air filter isn't running. It takes me a second to adjust to the silence. However, I talked both my parents into letting me get a hamster...YAY! HAMSTER! I had a hamster, years ago...I loved that thing. So now I'll be getting a new pet...which will be nice. It's something to take care of and pay attention to, something to take my mind off of all the shit that's going on.

1:36 p.m. - 05.22.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar