rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so boring

today was kinda a crappy day. everytime i wanted to talk to someone i was ignored. oh well. can't really pinpoint how i'm feeling at this point. lonely, i guess. i'm suppose to be working on my science and global issues projects...but for some odd reason that just doesn't sound like a lot of fun :)trying to find something to do that is worth my time. i can't think right now. and it's driving me nuts. i've got so much crap on my mind. i should be working on my web page...but its kinda hard when everything you want to put on it, is on the other computer:)

i really hate this town. i want to move far far away from it. it sucks. everyone in this town thinks their so much better than everyone else..and everyone looks down on one another. i just want this town to go up in flames. why does everyone have to be so full of themselves?

well i probably should get going since i have nothing left to talk about. c-ya

17:49:54 - 2001-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar