rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::About Me Be-atch::

My Profile

Tina the Troubled Teen

I'm Christina aka Tina, a goody two shoes, geeky, faerie lovin' wallflower, to sum it up. Oh and an online diary addict.

Name analysis from kabalarians
Christina- Your name of Christina gives you the ability to be creative along practical lines of endeavour. Your ideas can be very original and inventive. You enjoy being with people in a social environment. Your personal appearance is important to you, for you desire to make a good impression on others. Your pleasant manner attracts people to you with their problems and you are capable of offering practical advice, though you would probably not follow such advice yourself. This name causes you to be somewhat too concerned with the personalities, problems, and activities of other people. You seem positive and decisive and can be outspoken in the expression of your opinions, but you lack the self-confidence needed to follow through with your ideas and plans. Procrastination is your downfall. You frequently choose the path of least resistance to avoid your responsibilities. It is not easy for you to overcome obstacles or face issues. This name does you an injustice in that it restricts your success in business and personal pursuits through a lack of ambition.

Goody two shoes- I have never had drugs, smoked and almost never had alcohol. I'm a virgin and damn proud of it. Virgin? Who I'm kidding. I'm pratically the purest thing on the planet. I've never had a boyfriend/girlfriend...I've never been kissed (a good movie by the way)...I'm pathetic.

Geeky- Slightly on the weird side. I buy things I don't need, wear things I shouldn't wear...say things that make no sense. Yah, you get it.

Faerie Lovin'- I love faeries and everything that has to do with them. Some books I recommend reading are: The Guide To The Little People by Nancy Arrowsmith, any encyclopedia dealing with faeries and any book by Francesca Lia Block (thanks to Beth for telling me about her books). Good Faeries, Bad Faeries by Brian Froud, and Lady Cottington's Pressed Fairy Book.

Wallflower- I am a wallflower. wall�flow�er (w�lflour) n. One who does not participate in the activity at a social event because of shyness or unpopularity.

Likes: boys, girls, friends, family, ideas, pears, The Real World, pens, college ruled paper, chocolate pop tarts, oranges, movies, music, books, magazines, bracelets, pillows, cds, web cams, wildlife, nature, colors, fans, colored light bulbs, stuffed animals, marsh mellows, candles, pants, touch, paper clips, pocket knifes, grass, water, cranberry juice, sandals, boots, internet, glass, lava lamps, holidays, feather comforters, popcorn, sleep, parties, dances, dancing, online diaries, swimming, carpet, wooden floors, paints, air conditioning, poetry, inside jokes, laughter, singing, animals, hair dye, weather, tv, cucumbers, guitars, dreams, memories, thread, irony, Uranus...

Dislikes: people, close minded people, homophobia, racism, sexism, abuse, drugs, alcohol, religion, school, life, suicide, authority, stress, pressure, jobs, immaturity, pencils, socks, slippers, pain, misunderstandings, dresses, formal dances/dinners, bugs, anime tv shows, obsession, drama, radio, teenyboppers, pop music, mustard, paper cuts, god, my face, my body, nightmares, smell of rubber bands, justifiability, awkwardness...

I hope that's enough information about me...because this is even making me sleepy.

The WeatherPixie

20:22:47 - 2001-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar