rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

uninvited

listening to songs. they're bringing me flashbacks and memories. some which make me happy. others that make me really say. i do that alot. listen to songs that bring back memories. someone once told me that memories are precious like life. but at this point in time i think i'm being tortured with them.

family's all coming up for my bros 13th birthday. i don't know how i feel about them all coming over.

sheesh, i'm really depressed today. all i want to do is lay on the floor listen to music and think about all the memories.

i'll be back...

14:26:02 - 2001-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar