rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

down so long

i be listening to the "down so long" by jewel. fun fun.

my day was ok i guess. got to go to lunch with heather, so that was fun. got a ride to and from skool from heather also, so that was nice. now i'm sitting at home...doing nothing. it was a nice day today. lots of memories overflowed in my head.

and i couldn't stop daydreaming. i always daydream. :)my brothers cub scout meeting is being held here so i'll probably lock myself in my room, but i don't wanna. i wanna stop time...RIGHT NOW!!! while its still light out...while its still pretty warm. but no. oh well. can't beat them all. i still have science and computer applications homework. i guess i'll do that when i cn't fall asleep...and if i fall asleep right away, i guess i won't be doing it, then will i?

gonna go and write some poems...

05:37 p.m. - 2001-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar