rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the wheels on the bus go 'round and 'round

what a day. very boring, and now...i'm very tired. cara was talking about me on the bus. i mean, come on...i was sitting right in front of her. if she wants to talk about me she better start doing it to my face before i beat the shit out of her...which doesn't make much sense...cuz i'd beat the shit out of her if she talked to my face anyways. lol.

nothing to do. kimi invited me to go to the movies with her, but i don't really wanna go..plus i think my parents got shit planned anywho. me and kimi went on a lunch date(don't ask, inside joke)...hehe.

tomorrow is pajama day. WHOO!!! what fun!!! this day was made for people who don't have lives!!!yah!

ok, little on the weird side today. let's see, what else happened... first hour, boring as hell...second hour, boring as hell...third hour, a huge pain in the ass...fourth hour, a waste of time and space in my head...fifth hour, interesting....and sixth hour, ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzz...

04:27 p.m. - 2001-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar