rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kick me

hey, what a day. it took me forever just to get on. damn computer. well the other one is fried, so it wasn't like i could just jump on that one instead.

hi diana. i haven't seen you on since you left for your cousins, and you told me that you actually READ my entires, so hello.

i was suppose to go to my friend heathers house today, but i have babysitting duty :) what fun. i'm tired.

i was gonna type something...but now i forgot. oh well, couldn't of been that important. i wanna go out and do something, but i don't. what a weird feeling. its like i wanna have fun...without doing anything.

whoa...

10:07 a.m. - 2001-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar