rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shes going down

(heather1 is my friend or the one i've had for a while. heather2 is(was) caras friend)

ok, lets see if i can get this story to make some since. this is what happened yesterday:

(but first...let me tell you the cara thing):

cara has been stealing things from my house while she was pretending to be my friend. she stole: necklace...journal...diary...notes...electronic diary...and a bunch of other shit. and i thought i was the only one she was stealing from...but i guess i was wrong...

yesterday:

i got online to talk to diana and she told me that she talked to heather2. heather2 said that cara told her that she had been taking stuff from me. (heather2 also realized that cara stole stuff from her also) at that time heather2 was not online. so...i was kinda getting upset bcuz some where in the back of my mind i wanted to believe that it wasn't true. so, anywho...heather2 has a friend named meggan. and well cara stole some shit of hers also. (ya think she steals enough) but anywho...so i think that heather2 was the most pissed.(i was the one who got the most stolen from) so then...while i was eating dinner heather2 and meggan came over to tell me that they were going over to caras house to confront her. well they did. and of corse like my mom said she denyed(sp)it. i guess she liked slammed the door on them as they left. so...now...on monday when we go back to school. i'm not gonna tell you exactly what i'm gonna do at the bus stop....but this is what me,heather and meggan and heather2 are gonna do:

cara hates all of us and shes even made it so that me and heather2 hate each other...well won't it be a surprise when me, heather, heather2 and meggan all sit down laughing and talking in the table behind(or in front) of cara...

12:45 p.m. - 2001-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar