rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rants

i think i've figured out whats wrong with the people in this town. dow chemical is releasing a chemical that makes people go insane...little by little...and they don't know about it...know one does...well...except for me.

i thought that up on the way to kmart with diana and her dad. i dislike her parents. they're so stupid. i can't even explain some of the idiot things they say and do. sometimes i can see where they're coming from...but in the long run it doesn't make any sense. i like ripping on dianas parents...and she doesn't care cuz she hates them more than i do. :)

i really do hate this town. i can't really explain why i feel that way. i guess i've just seen things and had things happen to me...that make me hate the town. sounds childish...and like a movie...but its almost evil.

me and mom were gonna look at the history of midland and see if anything tragic ever happened...like kids were killed by some guy or something. that would be kewl...i mean...not the fact that kids were killed but...the history...ahh, nevermind...you won't understand.

i don't know what i would do without my computer. i'd be lost. the computers kinda like my escape from the real world. its so hard for me to meet people in person...and make friends...and be myself.......but online, i can talk to people...make friends and be myself...with no problem at all.

enough complaining and self discovery for today...

(i found out that dad was using my computer while i was gone...that kinda pissed me off. he was in my room while i wasn't home. its not like i have anything to hide...i just like my space...my privacy...)

7:14 p.m. - 2001-04-1

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar