rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wrote this up 6th hour

don't really know what to type. my day: first hour- tom wasn't bugging me as bad as usual. 2nd hour- just looked at some newsletters. 3rd hour- teachers annoying the hell out of me, but i found out i'm getting an a in that class. 4th hour- ZZZzzz. 5th hour- fun, we talked about spring breaks all hour. 6th hour- stupid teacher did nothing. i sat on the floor in between chris and tina. and they are throwing paper balls at each other, but most of them are hitting me. now they're playing footsy. how cute.

*poke*

i bummed a ride to skool from heather and i'm getting a ride home from my mom:) i'm so hungry. we didn't end up doing that thing to cara this morning since i showed up late. but we're gonna do it tomorrow...

3:56 p.m. - 2001-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar