rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hanging by a moment

right now i'm talking to my old friend samantha...i haven't talked to her in forever. shes been my friend since....since...forever.lol. i new her when we lived in detroit :)

anywho...my day was actually pretty good. heathers taking me uot to lunch tomorrow...which is nice...her boyfriend and her gave me a ride home today. which was also really nice. :)

well...i promised heather and mat i'd call them...so buh bye...

6:26 p.m. - 2001-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar