rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

decided to be immature

i wrote this in 6th hour again:

(if there are any spelling errors and shit like that in here...me sorrie)

i'm writing right now to keep myself from falling asleep. in 5th hour(english) i fell asleep. i was up all night watching the devils advocate(sp)(a very good movie) and normally when i can't sleep i read. and that usually does the trick. well from staying up all night i was very tired and mr.reed told us that today we were gonna read. well i slowly started to lower my head onto the desk as i was reading. finally my head was resting on my left arm and i fell asleep-for about 20 minutes. and my "friend" loretta(who sits in front of me) turned around to pass me a note and realized that i was asleep. she just whispered my name and i woke up. i must say that was interesting.

anywho, right now i'm in global issues, as i think i said before and he told us that he wanted us to take notes...so i grabbed a few sheets of paper and started to write my diary entry for today...he won't know the difference. every few minutes i'll look up at the overhead where the notes are then start writing again...he'll think i'm writing down the notes. most people are working on there maps. i have a hard time when the teachers give us an assignment and its due at the end of the hour. i can't concentrate(sp) in the classrooms. i have to do my homework/schoolwork at home...where theres silence. even if its silent in the classroom...its almost as if i can hearthen thinking. the whispers of their thought echos in my ears.

your probably wondering why there are "" around friend when i was talking about loretta. she lies alot. she can look you straight in the eye and lie...it drives me nuts. she acts so tough. telling us stories of her beating the shit out of some buff guys and shit like that. but when ellie(whos half the height of loretta)steps up top the plate to bat, loretta is always on the bench with a hurt knee(no pun intended).

Explaination for (no pun intended):

loretta pissed ellie off becuz loretta was spreading rumors about ellie. well ellie threatened to beat the shit out of loretta. so for the two days before spring break and monday loretta hasn't shown up for skool. she did show up today tho. and she was limping bcuz her knee hurt. she told us today that yesterday she was roller blading(sp), did something stupid and hurt her knee. so she wasn't sick...she was jsut too damn scared to come to skool. shes such a chicken shit. so if you wuold of been there today...u would of laughed your ass off about the(no pun intended)

its not so much that shes a chicken shit, its the fact that she lies...thats what pisses me off. i hate liars. and the guy who sits next to me is looking over my shoulder and reading this...and i'm about two seconds away from backhanding the ass.

liar, liar pants on fire...

(p.s. after i wrote the thing about hitting the guyhe stopped reading, lol)

4:38 p.m. - 2001-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar