rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eggbert

tomorrows plan:

heather and don are gonna pick me up around 10:30 in the morning...then we are going to don's dorm to color easter eggs...then who knows what after...me and heather are planning that out right now. i wrote my friend don back today. finally...hes gonna think i'm the one that disappeared for a while. mom was gonna buy me the blair witch 2...but the store that she went to didn't have it. damn. there was something else i was gonna say. oh yah...me and heather are suppose to talk about what i look for in a guy cause shes gonna set me up on a date. gawd help me. now that shes gotta a boyfriend shes basically made it her life goal to hook me up with some sweet guy. i think i'm gonna kill her first. well i better get going...i'll tell you how everything goes. buh bye.

my summer project: making myself happy...tell you more about it later...

9:34 p.m. - 2001-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar