rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boyfriend

hey. whats up. not too much here. i've been working on that book thingy lately(the assignment book thing) its turning out pretty well. i'll have one of my friends scan it or whatever so that you people can see it on my web page. :)

ummm, yesterday and today-both days were interesting. yesterday i got into a huge fight with my friend josh becuz i thought he was being an asshole.

today:

ok. don and heather picked me up around 11 in the morning. then we went to the store...then we went back to his dorm and colored easter eggs. after that we hung out at the mall with no money...then i went home...theres alot that happened in between there...but its just one of those you-just-had-to-be-there-type-of-situations. :) but i had alot of fun.

heather wants to hook me up with some guy...which i think i explained...hold on...let me see...

yup i did. about the summer project thiny: thats what i'm using the book thingy for (assignment book) its gonna have from this day forward me doing things to get over my depression prblems and all that shit. i've already been to the counsler 3 times. and that is going great. i've been hanging around with heather and don...which both of them make me laugh my ass of. so the whole book thingy is gonna be a fun way of expressing myself. itstead of my dark depressing poetry. which i'll always write...but i also want to do something positive. well thats enough self-discovery for today. buh bye.

peace and all that shit...

8:00 p.m. - 2001-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar