rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dillhole...my bro is

kinda tired. lol. i have a lot on my mind. hehe, don't really care to talk about it tho.

i beat the shit out of my brother...like seriouly..i couldn't stop...i just kept hitting him.

backing up a bit: ok, cuz of what happened to my knee(the entry titled owwie exlpains what happened) i can never run again. ok...and when someone tries to kick me while i'm down...i tend to beat the shit out of them before they do so. heh, most of the time i never act on it...but i sure as hell did this time.

i was sitting there at the kitchen table and i wanted to look at this order form to buy books...and my brother wouldn't let me see it. so i kinda held onto it...cuz i wanted to see it(i love to read what can i say, lol.) and i wouldn't let go of it...i really wanted to get a book. lol. and he was getting really pissed and punched me in the chest so then i got pissed and wouldn't let go. lol. so then he threatened to kick me in my knee and he pulled his leg back to kick and i freaked. bcuz if i hurt my leg one more time...i'll have to get surgery...and then i won't even be able to walk. i just got sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo unimaginably(sp) pissed. so i kinda jumped on top of him and just lept punching him. punch after punch after punch after punch. i jsut kept hitting him, i wasn't aiming...i hit him in the face a million times and on the back...i couldn't stop. i just kept pounding him, my mom had to basically pull me off of him. i was soooooooo upset. i just ran into my room and started crying. i couldn't believe he would do that. he would ruin my whole life, even after its been pretty ruined as it is. i just couldn't believe it.

well dad came home...and yelled at him...he didn't think it was funny either...

8:40 p.m. - 2001-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar