rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pack rat

you know what sucks ass about having an online diary...i can't save it...well i can save it...its just not on paper. you know? i like having like a real diary/journal. oh well. i'll get over it. lol, maybe i'll just print out every entry i ever wrote.

mothers day is coming up. i pretty much know what i'm gonna get my mom...i just have to get the money for it. but i will. i didn't get a ride home from don/heather bcuz they needed to talk and shit. but as i was on my way to the bus vanessa(sp) offered me a ride home. which was very nice of her. lol. shes kewl. she has a convertable(sp) my first time in one of those.

right now i'm working on my web page. yup. grrrr, it won't do what i want it to. *sigh*

just for the record heather and don are going to prom. whatever...she wanted me to put that in there. lol.

ok, yep. i'm feelin' pretty shitty today...and i'm not really sure why. ugh...i friggin' hate that. i guess its just that i got a lot on my mind.

when i feel ok to talk about it,

i will...

3:36 p.m. - 2001-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar