rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prom again? maybe...can't remember

i've noticed that the past few entries have been quite short. sorrie. i'm writing a story. yah, maybe i'll get something published...like a book...or maybe my poems. that would be nice. lol, my friend kimi (sugarbun2218.diaryland.com) has been reading some of my entries and thought i was gonna kill myself or something. lol. not quite...i just have a lot of shit on my mind. and i'm tired. i guess i'm tired cuz i'm bored. and does anyone read these damn entries anyway? fuck...i'm so damn bored. i finally got a hold of heather...actually she called me...i think...damnit i can't remember...well it isn't that important. well i really don't wanna write about prom...it would take me forever...but like i said they both looked really good...and they had a great time...and shit. lol. so...basically how prom should go...and i better get a picture. lol.

well i better go...bros keep walking by...don't want them to noticed my swear words and have them think i'm a bad influence...even tho my parents already know that...lol

bye...

4:49 p.m. - 2001-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar