rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever comes out of my mouth

yup...today was tiring(sp)...all these friggin' projects to do. all these damn teachers bombarding(sp) us with work. and i can't spell today so please forgive me. i sliced my finger yesterday...not fun. let's see...nothing really interesting happened today. right now i'm just reading diaries. hey guess what? i'm gonna write a fanfic. a fanfiction story is a made up story that you write about a star. my favorite to read are hanson and n'sync ones. even tho i hate n'sync.lol. but anyways...i go to this girl web site all the time...her name is becky...well..read the emails.

hi, my name is tina...if you couldn't tell from the s/n...but anyways i love your fanfic and i recently went to your Archive page and noticed that u have two stories that you said that your prolly weren't going to finish and i was thinking about writing one(my own fanfic story)...i just have a little trouble getting started and i wanted to know if i could copy and paste one of the stories to my page and finish it. of corse i would give you credit and link you to my page....but i didn't want to take one with out asking. thanks.

tina

Hey Tina-

That's fine with me! I really have no attachment to either of those stories (which is why I stopped writing them in the first place). I think it'd be kind of cool to see someone to finish them...less work for me, but I'd get to see what happens in the story and see someone's creative side at work. So...go ahead and use the stories and let me know how things go because I'm really interested to see what your ideas are.

Becky

5:50 p.m. - 2001-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar