rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 years old, huh?

it my lil' bros b-day party today. he is now 10 years old. (his b-day was the 17...but we are celebrating it today) the whole family should be here any minute. god help me. seriously. i went swimming with diana and her friend matt yesterday for like three hours. it was stupid fun. lol. grrrr, i hate it when the family comes over...i have to kinda hide myself. don't swear, don't use dark humor, if they ask if you've choosen a religion say no, they'll ask if i have a boyfriend, i still have to answer no...i can't be me. it drives me nuts. hide my poems...they really can't read those.

i can't be me. hmmmm, thats interesting. i mean people tell you all your life: you have your moms hair, your dads nose...grandmas sensitivity(sp)...stuff like that. so you can't really be yourself...because your everyone else. hmmmmmmmm, weird. lol. there was another thing i analyzed, but i can't remember what it was. and i can't persuade my lazy ass to walk in my room and grab the piece of paper that i wrote it on. maybe tomorrow.

11:40 a.m. - 2001-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar