rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah, lucky me

not much to tell actually. went to chesaning with diana. had a great time. not going into details. i guess i want to savor it...or just don't wanna type that much. how is everyone? the minute i got home i spent an hour updating myself on all the online diaries that i love. i'm making a new page. it should be up soon. it will be on a different s/n simply bcuz i have to many pages on the demonslovebox_hellsbasketcase name. :) so whatever.

while i was away my parents recorded stigmata for me. ya gotta love 'em.

8:40 p.m. - 2001-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar