rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

speach class (speech)lmao

::blah:: i finally got a 6th hour. speech. *joy* i'm filled with it. grrr. i hate speech. i took it my second year of middle school, why am i taking it again? bcuz there is no room left in any other class. *bite me* i remembered one thing that i like about school and thats every friday the band marches and plays through the halls 2nd hour. i love it! but thats the only thing.

Mandy is FINALLY sending me the cd she promised. lmao. and a letter (i believe) so this should be awesome. i just hope it gets to me:) ::stomach growls:: i just got done eating a bowl of cereal. i should of set my alarm clock so that i don't get off track of sleep, bcuz of school. another thing is this week we get fri. and mon. off. holiday weekend. YAY! four days man, couldn't be better. on my web page i had a timer counting down the days until school started. i recently took it off...and was gonna put one up counting down the days until christmas vacation but i don't know what day it starts. so when i find out i will have a new timer on my web site :)

*thinks about school* oh yah, and in speech i have to tell a story that i remember from when i was little. yah. right. uh-huh.

12:26 p.m. - 2001-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar