rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::and so she smiled::

OMG! don't you just love the new design?!? i think its totally AWESOME!!!

well mandy finally sent me the cd she promised. its great...i'm listening to it now :) well i sucked it up in speech and told my story and got it over with:)

let's see in other news: today went ok which is really nice. i mean school was a pain as usual but coming home to a new cd ::smile:: and a new design...wow!!! this must be my lucky day.

plus in more ::awesome:: news (i can't stop saying that word) i might be going to homecoming. YAY! my first formal dance! mom has two dresses that i'm gonna try on and if i don't like them or they don't fit...shes gonna buy me one! i didn't think she would since she just spent 300.00 getting my school ring.

as pathetic as it sounds...this could be the best day of my life!

4:00 p.m. - 2001-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar