rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nightmare

"...i woke up this morning to the screaming of a little child. for a while i didn't want to leave my room i wanted to hide under the covers and wait for it to stop. 10 minutes(eternity) had passed and i could still here it screaming. so i decided to get brave and see what it was. i slowly had gotten up out of bed as quietly as possible. whoever it was i didn't want them coming after me. as i queitly slid my door open it suddenly became louder. my heart was pounding in my chest as i walked outside the secure door frame. i looked at the wide window in the kitchen. there written in blood as clear as day 'the tortoise and the hare'. i wanted to scream but nothing would come out. i look out the window and the remains of one of my rabbits was laying on the grass. i felt like throwing up, but there was nothing in my stomach to throw up. i looked further in the back yard and around one of the pine trees with a rope wrapped around it, at the other end was my other bunny running around the tree franticly screaming with a knife still stuck in its side..."

4:04 p.m. - 2001-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar