rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

twitch baby twitch

i don't know how people do it. how cn they just stop writing in their diaries..and delete all their entries. i wouldn't be able to do it. i'm a pack rat. if i was gonna delete it i would have to print off every entry. also..its not just like people don't read 'em. for god sakes...we know YOU! it may not seem that way. but we do! it like saying "well we're not gonna be your friend anymore". wow, i didn't think that would bother me that much. well anywho, this is to gaygirl-i love ya girl...don't let anyone bring you down and live your life to the fullest!

thank you:) lol. i read her diary everyday almost from her first entry :)

anywho...this is an email that my friend sent me a couple of days ago..she might be pissed that i put it up here...so i'm not gonna give you a name. lol. her letter:

hey, we are number 3 on the top 10 places in the united states to get bombed, which makes me think we are probably going to get bombed and possibly die. This is prolly going to sound corny or even a but crazy but hey its true. Because I havent really had the chance to tell you guys I love you, I'm gonna do that now. I love you all and I am sorry for anyone who has lost anyone in the past few days. If we go to war there is a huge chance that you, or someone you know may go to war... God Bless You. And, if you dont go to war, god bless you also. They are playing superman on the radio im going to cry hold on WOAH! Back anyways, I just wanted to tell you guys your all in my prayers and i love you all. And your families. And, and to my family, I wanted to tell you guys that I could have never gotten blessed with a better family, blood or not, you guys have made me the person I am and I am thankful. You guys have been my everything and with out you in my life i don't know where i would be rite now i love you so much. and to my friends, You have always been there for me (Well most of you LOL) and I am soooo thankful. I love you all. Lindsy i consider you as part of my family b-cuz i've known you sense a long time before you were wearing green neon spndex pants with a pick shirt and i was wearing a fluffy white shirt with i don't know what else lol (first gradeLOLOLOLO) you were my best friend then and you will continue to be my best friend 4-eva and nothing will ever change that i mean sure we have our disagreements but we always get over it and i just wanted you to know that i will always love you your like a sis to me (a mean one at times lol) I couldn't imagine my life without a friend like you in it your always there for me i know you will continue to be there for me! I love ya girl I've got to go now. Please Pray for the people in the buildings, planes, your family, my family, our country, other countries, & 0the world.

Thank you. GOD BLESS YOU ALL. your all in my prayers.

^well that was her letter. sad, corney and sweet...since we live in midland michigan...i don't know if our chances are pretty good or not...since dow chemical isn't that far. :( well i better go. hey...i made a new signature...i'll explain the ::twitch:: thing another time. bubye. (plus i don't know how well its gonna show up)

4:58 p.m. - 2001-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar