rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::getcha freak on::lol::

answer to twitch: i like it. lmao...no, i wrote a poem about people not feeling in the right place (me) and not in the "system" like anyone...and i called myself or people like me ::twitch:: a twitch in the society. whatever..i like it. lmao

I'M GOING TO HOMECOMING! AHHHHHH! YAY! LOL. this should be interesting. (kimi told me i should write that i'm going to homecoming ::happy::?)

ehhh *stomach groans* oh dearly loving stomach ache.........oh shit! i forgot to renew a book that i'm letting kimi check out under my name...damn it. oh well...i'll do it on monday. ugh, our speech teacher is making us read one speech everyday for next week. like i stated in a previous entry:i need you...not really dumbass

i'm now gonna start planning their grave plots. and month early.

4:14 p.m. - 2001-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar