rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loaf in lap

what a day...and it ain't even over yet. well yesterday we went to pic up mine and dianas pics. dianas were there but mine weren't (they missed shipment) but bcuz they were late we got them free :)

anywho all the pics are great (still have to get them on here (its going to be a pain in the ass)) well on our way back from picking up my pics today..we also got two gallons of milk and a 2 foot long roll of bread(to have with dinner) i put the two gallons of milk down by my feet (in the car) and put the bread in my lap. and when we were at a red light one of the gallons of milk fell on my foot and i did one of those screams but not really...it was like AHHHhhhhHHH (i can't explain it in type) like a scream but not as loud. and i said "the milk is on my foot and its FREEZING!!" and my moms like "well move it." and i said "i can't. i have a loaf in my lap!" and the lady in the car next to us gave me the weirdest look i have ever seen, oh you just had to be there.

i just got done with my history homework. all together just doing history took me two hours. it was a lot of work..i thought i was gonna die. lol, not really. i'm so tired. and i still have to do speech homework.

anywho...i'm gonna set up the web cam (i'm having a hell of a time trying to figure out how the damn thing works) and hopefully it will work right. 'til then...

5:34 p.m. - 2001-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar