rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::screw the scanner::

(WARNING: i am NEVER this happy. what you are about to witness is completely a phenomenon)

what the fuck is up?!? lol. i'm sittin' here chipping the midnight blue nail polish off my finger nails..watching remember the titans for the 15th time..man, I feel good, I knew that I would, now I feel good, I knew that I would So good, so good, 'cause I got you So good, so good, 'cause I got you So good, so good, 'cause I got you

lol. i'm a happy camper. whoo! I LOVE THE WEEKEND!! even tho i have alot of homework...who cares! YAY! lol, ok i need to stop. ain't no mountain high enough, ain't no valley low enough. ain't no river, wide enough...

so anyways, mommy dearest took mine and dianas cameras to meijers(sp) to get them developed(sp) i can't spell today. last night diana told me that her brother took her scanner so i was like "oh shit, how am i gonna get the pics on the internet" so then i went to school to see if we had a scanner. we don't. then when all hope was lost,i remembered that we have a web cam(i forgot all about it bcuz we haven't used it yet) so, if that doesn't work then diana said that she will take the pics with her to school to have them scanned (her school isn't cheap, lol) i wish mandice would get on. well i'm way to happy...lol. i'll write back when i get the pics. (prolly tomorrow around 3)

'til then...

7:55 p.m. - 2001-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar