rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::twitch in stomach::

today was interesting...

kimi begged all day yesterday for me to bring ALL of my homecoming pics to school and she promised to death that she would be there(school) today and she didn't show up(shes absent alot). i guess i wasn't overly pissed...just a bit pissy bcuz i had to haul this huge photo album all through school.

anywho, i have to email a dow high grad to talk to him about some journalism kickball (long story) when i type it up i'll paste it on here. :)

i'm trying to upload a song for my web page but its taking forever :)i played basketball with my brother yesterday. which is totally not like me at all. and i think we're going to play again today. well i better get going....this weekend should be interesting...lets see what the hell happens, shall we?

3:52 p.m. - 2001-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar