rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::ages ago::

what up? i was going to write an entry yesterday when i was at the library with mat and sammi but i didn't have enough time.

how is everyone? i'm ok...

i learned some interesting things about mat tho...*coughs* *clears throat*

eh

but anywho, its very windy outside...i'm waiting for one of the big-ass pine trees to fall in the backyard. right now i'm looking for a nice graphic design for my "about me" page. i realize that all my pags except my main page and my diary page look like shit. so i decided to do something about it:)

oh god, my brother mike is running around the house with a cover on his back yelling "i am batman!" he is 13 years old. reminder:i did not act that way when i was 13.

11:59 a.m. - 2001-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar