rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::hump that tree::

blah. on friday i had to use the disgusting little girls room in school. i hate our bathrooms. but anywho..i was looking at the toilet paper dispenser (i hate the one square thing..it pisses me off) anyways...so i was reading the side of the dispenser and it said "maid of the forest"...and it occured to me that i have a tree in between my legs a least four times a day. how very sexually arousing. lmao.

_________________________

on another note...i'm quite excited that xmas is right around the corner. i'm hoping that i get what i wanted :)i asked for an MTV karaoke machine! i got two of my closest friends gifts...everyone else got a card. lol. if i get some money this xmas also, i hope to get a microphone...ear piece thingy so i can talk to mandice with our web cams :) those cost somewhere around 15 to 20 dollars. i watched the very merry christmas special of south park...it was cute.

mom and me had a talk the other day, about my depression. i talked to my counsler during 3rd hour that day also (friday i believe) and she won't stop pressuring me to go and talk to my doctor about it. grrr, shes making me mad. why can't she just leave me alone....my fault i guess tho. i went to her. i won't make that mistake twice.

catch up on whats been going on with my depression here.

we have to give a persuasive speech in speech class and i decided to do mine on severe depression (or just on depression) and talk about how doctors aren't doing enough about it. but i'm afraid to go up there in front of the class and tell them that i've had it for two years. bcuz my speech has to talk about how people should get help or whatever, who have it. but by standing up there and saying that i'd be like the walking contradiction. oh well..if they don't like it, they can bite me.

2:08 p.m. - 2001-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar