rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Adam and Steve::

I watch a lot of stand up comedy. A lot. And there was this one comedian on the other night and I don't remember exactly what he said�but it went something like this:

"People say that god hates gays. Which is almost true because when Adam and Eve fucked up by eating some fruit, god gave women the punishment of menstrual cycles, pregnancy and all that shit. And the men, the punishment of having to deal with the women. God does not hate gays, he's just pissed off that they found a way around the punishment." (for those of you who got it I thought it was pretty funny also).

Well�although I am not a feminist�I basically don't want to be a man-hating bitch�I guess its not my thing�I do get agitated when men say and think that they have it worse then women. We have periods, we have to go through pregnancy and menopause. What do men have to go through�ooo, puberty�like everyone else. Women have it worse�trust me. lol. but anyways�all this woman-hood bullshit that every girl has to go through is basically that bitch Eve's fault. I don't know if this is true, since I obviously don't read the bible, but someone told me that Eve basically came from Adam's ribs (and that she ate the piece of fruit first). Now if this is true�than it really isn't Eve's fault�since she came from Adam�if you want to get technical about it, then its Adam's fault. The man's fault, trying to blame it on the woman�like always, right? lol.

1:02 p.m. - 2002-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar