rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::i want a hot fucking dog::*inside joke*

what up? not much here. i can't stay on too long. nothing has happened i swear. actually something happened...but now i forgot...couldn't of been that important. :) i was really bored today. i started to count how many times i swear in a day...what do u figure, i lost count. lol. i'm sitting here listening to michael jackson...kim lended me her Invincible cd. i know, i know...satan music. bite me. i like "you rock my world".

i'm tired. i was running around the school 6th hour like a chicken with its head cut off...i'm an attendence office asst. fun fun. i get to run around the entire building for an hour interrupting classes to let them know someone wants to talk them. and why can't we have cell phones in school? ...the principle could just call those she has the cell # of. the ringing isn't any fucking better than a girl barging in the classroom to give a student a little green piece of paper. bastards. the whole 6th hour is a love/hate thing. i love being in there for an hour instead of sitting my ass in a classroom...but i hate it cuz by the end my feet hurt and i feel like i'm working for the enemy. lol. i told them they need to have a guy holding a cup of water around every corner...so i can just run by grab a cup and be on my way. i must of passed out at least 30 passes today. well i'm gonna go and annoy the hell out of the person who just made the mistake of IMing me asking me if i wanted to cyber.

4:14 p.m. - 2002-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar