rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::processing job...::

happy shmappy valentines day. i recieved two carnations today. from friends. kim *miss thang* and christin *matts lover* :). i went home at lunch. valentine's day blues and then some. lovely sore throat...and stomach ache.

hmmm, a couple days ago i borrowed my journalism teachers digital camera and took a bunch of pics. my favs of my brother...i think they're beautiful pictures. you can see them here or just scroll down to the little pink link box and click website,bitch.

angelshadow called me yesterday :). i haven't talked to him in a while. then he called again today...waking me up from my nap...bastard (j/k)...and get this...he calls me..in the middle of my nap mind you...asking me if i'll get my fat lazy ass up and check his email for him, since his monitor broke down. what the hell does he think i am? his slave? i'm just kidding angelshadow...lmao...you know i love ya (u know if my computer breaks down you'd be the first i'd call to have check my email)lol :D it seems that a lot of my friends computers are breaking down...i hope mine doesn't do that. i'd die. well i better get going...i can hear my parents making fun of me in the kitchen....i wonder what thats all about...

7:06 p.m. - 2002-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar