rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::these socks make my ass look big::

two days ago at 12:55 someone hacked in to my moms(the one i always use. the faster, better, newer computer) computer and destroyed it. please do not send any emails to my [email protected] address. it will no longer exist shortly. i will then get a new aol account (i will let you know more about this long story made short later in the day). i plan on deleting my account so my ftp space will disappear also...so if the picture of alanis to the left doesn't show up it just means i haven't had a chance to upload it to my new ftp space and it will be back shortly. the pictures in older entries such as the one of the bunnies or my dogs will never show up again. (all those pictures were on the computer that crashed and i don't have a backup of them.)

dianne~ i will put your flame on my new ftp space...but it might not show up on your page for a while. when i get it uploaded i will give you the new url. sorry.

3:13 p.m. - 2002-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar