rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::whitey tightys rock::

i finally got around to dying my hair again...now its blue black. thats the actually name of the color. blue black. it looks kewl. you can't really see the blue...but hey...i like it...its dark.

my brother wants to make a webpage. the brother whos pics are on my webpage. my moms like(to my brother) "you can't even keep your diary updated...you don't need to clog up the internet...god knows you sister does enough of that" i cracked up.

Tinavp1: mike just put ice cubes down his pants..........

dianne: why now?

Tinavp1: hes says it some trick.........

dianne: hes lying

Tinavp1: LOL

ugh...i'm so bored...

final thought: secrets suck (don't ask why)

4:12 p.m. - 2002-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar