rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::full circle::

on this day last year i wrote my first entry and have been a diaryland junkie ever since :) thank you Andrew so much for building this wonderful place...where people like me and unlike me can get in touch with something better.

nothing really happened today...its michael's b-day (brother)...hes 14 (just can't wait until his voice starts changing...it will give me something else to make fun of him for) :).

lol, my first entry talks about how me and dianne were planning out our summers. yah...what can i say? we planned them...never got any farther than that.

speaking of dianne...she gave me one of her baby guppy fishies. i named it jack. after the guy on my fave show "Will & Grace". i adore that show. :)

well i think i'm gonna get going and play the Sims for a while. happy one year diaryland anniversary to me! :D

3:43 p.m. - 2002-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar