rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::THIS ENTRY HAS BEEN FORMATED TO FIT YOUR COMPUTER SCREEN::

geocities is being a prick. lol. it won't let me fix my web page...bastards. so the link to my website does not work for the moment...i'll try and fix the whole website issue soon. :)

nothing really interesting. i shouldn't actually be on right now. something about my father yelling at me to clean my room...and a promise or something to call Angelshadow. Fun.

i actually have some homework also...now that i think about it. more fun. i'm gonna try and get to bed early. that should be good for me. well for once i can't think of anything to talk about...at all. lol.

sleep tight,

7:40 p.m. - 2002-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar