rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::skewl sucks monkey balls::

spring break is over!!! NOOOOOOOOO!!!! i don't wanna go to school tomorrow. maybe i can come down with some killer disease before 6 in the morning tomorrow. not looking to likely at this moment however. went to AngelShadow's house today. its huge. i don't know why they wanna move. makes no sense to me. they won't be moving far..if they do. hopefully back in town. he still has to see my house. i had a good time tho. best time all spring break. talked to his friend online while i was fixing up his webpage...that was pretty funny. he showed me all his wicca stuff and then did my horoscope. that was pretty kewl. when i got home tho i remembered all the things we'd forgotten to do. like i was supposed to show him real quick how to shut of the modem sound, and he was supposed to show me this pic that he is drawing and he was gonna let me borrow some of his pics so i could scan them. oh well. better luck next time. whew..4me tired.

*waaaaaaaaaa* 'i don't wanna go to school tomorrow mommy'. i really don't. damnit, i'm trying to find this song on KaZaA that me and AngelShadow were listening to on his radio. grrr...i'll find it eventually. well, i better get going...i can smell thy dinner. tata,

5:41 p.m. - 2002-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar