rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::caffeine induced hallucinations::

geocities still hasn't gotten their shit together. damnit. its really starting to piss me off.

getting research for my power point presentation in american history. fun fun. not. my presentation is on the Battle of the Atlantic during World War2. blah. i don't wanna do it. anybody wanna do it for me?

ahhhh....sippin' on coffee. i love coffee...yummy. i knew i was gonna need some this morning. thanx dad for leaving me some! :D

took pix of AngelShadow, they came out really good. i like 'em anyways. i'll ask him if i can put some of them up here :)

well i better go and get a refill on my coffee...tata

10:59 a.m. - 2002-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar