rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::public affairs::

not pubic hairs. lmao...some kid was reading out loud too fast...and said pubic hairs instead of public affairs. it was pretty funny. man, nuthin' has changed. i have nothing new to report. my friend shauna in introduced me to this site she got inspiration from. (we're doing a newsletter together in journalism). its called http://www.elfwood.com it kicks major ass. our front page of our newsletter is gonna be hers and my poetry. then the back page will be her art and my photography. it's gonna kick major ass! its called Fantasia, and its mostly gonna feature pictures of faeries. she said she was into them and then got me into them. its pretty kewl. for those of you that want to check out that kewl site...enter the site, then click on [search fantasy art]..then when you get the search engine type: faeries. its a pretty kickass site...i think so anyways. well i better get going...gotta delete some of the shit in my ftp space...bubye

4:16 p.m. - 2002-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar