rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::one of my favs::

*~* Talula *~*

Congratulate you.

Said you had a double tongue.

Balancing cake and bread.

Say goodbye to a glitter girl.

Talula

Talula

You don't want to lose her.

She must be worth losing

if it is worth something.

Talula

Talula

She's brand new now to you

Wrapped in your paposse.

Your little Fig Newton.

Say goodbye to the baby, glitter girl.

Say goodbye to the old world.

Ran into the henchman who severed

Anne Boleyn.

he did it right quickly, a merciful man.

She said 1 + 1 is 2,

but Henry said that it was 3

so it was.

Here I am.

Talula

Talula

You don't want to lose her.

She must be worth losing

if it is worth something.

Talula

Talula

She's brand new now to you

Wrapped in your paposse.

Your little Fig Newton.

And Jamaica,

do you know, do you know what I have done?

Mary M weaving on

said what you want is in the blood Senators

said what you want is in the blood Senators, yes.

I got Big Bird on the fishing line.

With a bit of a shout a bit of a shout,

a bit of an angry snout.

He's my favourite hooker of the whole bunch.

And I know about his only Bride.

And how the Russians die on the ice.

I got my rape hat on,

Honey, but I always could accessorise.

And I never cared too much for the money,

but I know right now, honey,

That's it's in God's hands,

but I don't know who the Father is.

Talula

Talula

You don't want to lose her.

She must be worth losing

if it is worth something.

Talula

Talula

She's brand new now to you

Wrapped in your paposse.

Your little Fig Newton.

Your little Fig Newton.

Your little Fig Newton.

the twister soundtrack version is slightly different (bt's tornado mix), but ya get the jist. i love Tori Amos. shes queen. :D

4:50 p.m. - 2002-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar