rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::honestly::

honestly...i think he lied. i think he really doesn't like me...but wants to be nice and not say it to my face. sure those bad vibes disappeared for a while...but i sensed them this morning. like crazy. i was so hoping they were gone. i think he didn't believe me. i think he thought i was lying. so the shields went up. i was blinded. i hate it when he does that. why can't i be as good as he is? the vibes hit me like bricks to the skin. and i backed off. i heard myself wince when i asked to talk to him...his eyes...they pierced me like knives...i was taken aback. i was surprised. if he only knew when he was hitting me the worst with those eyes...and not with words or flesh.

yes, i think its fair to say, he thinks i'm lying.

4:29 p.m. - 2002-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar