rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::night of nights::

well...i was gonna write something meaningful...but i seem to be all out of ideas. sorrie my adoring audience. :) i was pretty much out of it all morning then around 3 i went and hung out at the mall with AngelShadow for a while. it was fun. i'm a pretty boring friend. lol. i don't like doing weird things, being loud...lol...i pretty much don't like to have too much fun. i'm more of a home person. just hanging out at my house with a friend or at their house. very cozy and safe...not too much can possibly go wrong. :) i just never get out i guess. anyways, once i got home from the mall i went straight back to the blah mood. slipping into comfy baggy pants, an old t-shirt, putting my hair in a half-assed pony tail, curling up in a dark corner of my room with a good book AngelShadow let me borrow, listening to Lara Fabian's beautiful voice in the background of the hiding-away-in-the-room scene.

yeap. pretty much. i was actually looking to do something constructive with my night. oh well. this is as close as i'm gonna get.

p.s. added more to the analyze page.

7:21 p.m. - 2002-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar