rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::carry me to the lil' girls room::

feeling slightly better today. just barely. me hungry. blah.

fourth hour was the worst period today. my desk was missing. lol. i sit closest to the door. and i love it. i'm in like, the get-away desk. if anything goes down...i'm gone. -------->ZOOM! but anyways...the desk has been missing for a couple of days and in place of it has been this aqua chair. well since we were taking a test i decided i needed to be in a desk. so i relocated in the desk between brent and jessica, where tyler usually sits. he wasn't there yet...and i wasn't sure if he was gonna be there or not, so i sat my ass down. well tyler walks in so i move to sit somewhere else...not only two foot steps later i hear brent say to tyler "thank god your here. i cannot stand that girl". like i wasn't gonna hear it. first of all, how dare that little bastard. lol. second of all he doesn't even know me. i'm quieter than a fucking mouse...what the hell does he mean 'i can't stand that girl'?! lil cheesedick. so then...i merge in the desk next to brian. who, whenever he wants my attention hits me on the arm with his 7up bottle. yah...Up Yours. grrr. so...brent made me feel like shit, and brian bruised my arm. go public schools!

lol. i need a jack daniels and a male prostitute.

4:14 p.m. - 2002-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar