rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::not so sure::

i'm not sure what exactly to say. i'm not sure how i feel. i'm not sure how i am supposed to feel. i'm not sure how much i wish you to tell me how to feel. i don't know where to go. i don't where to start. i don't know how it should end. or where the beginning is. can you tell please tell me? can you hold close and tell me this is normal? to feel this lost. to not know who the hell i am? can you mold me with your words? oh how i wish you would. even though i don't who you are...

i should of finished what i started. i lied. on accident. aren't you supposed to forgive me? isn't that the written rule. what a silly rule. what a silly life. how we strive to be anywhere but here. and end up somewhere new...wishing we were somewhere else? you know why that is? i do. because no matter how many different places home is...your still you. you can't run from yourself. wherever you are, there you are. i heard that somewhere and never knew what it meant. until i caught up with myself.

6:31 p.m. - 2002-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar