rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::kit kat...at least its a break::

still in a mellow mood. just downloaded "yellow" by coldplay and "superman" by five for fighting. i love both of those songs. everyones talking about summer...since its only around 14 days away. summer plans? me? you mean...i'm supposed to do something over the summer? of course. i never can just relax and enjoy. there must always be chaos. thanks for reminding me.

summer plans:

1) drivers training (blech)

2) lose weight. (i'm such a fatass)

3) learn the guitar. (i have a book and cd on how to do it. and if i don't understand something that the book or cd is trying teach me i can ask my mum to explain...or my father since hes the one that plays guitar...and very well)

damnit. i have to go. my brother just made some fucking lame ass excuse to get on. i can never catch a break. bastards.

4:29 p.m. - 2002-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar