rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::queer furbies::

ummm...if anybody's lookin to get some...AngelShadow needs a bootie call preferably from a man....a...Big man...if you know what i mean. :)...don't worrie...he'll appreciate it.

ah...boring day. as usual. cute joke my uncle sent me:

A Blind man enters a Ladies Bar by mistake. He finds his way to

a bar stool and orders a drink. After sitting there for awhile, he yells

to

the bartender,

"Hey, you wanna hear a blonde joke?"

The bar immediately falls absolutely quiet. In a very deep,

husky voice, the woman next to him says, "Before you tell that joke,

sir,

you

should know five things .....

1 - The bartender is a blonde girl.

2 - The bouncer is a blonde gal.

3 - I'm a 6 feet tall, 200 pound blonde woman with a black

belt in karate.

4 - The woman sitting next to me is blonde and is a

professional weightlifter.

5 - The lady to your right is a blonde and is a professional

wrestler.

Now think about it seriously, Mister. Do you still wanna tell

that joke?"

The blind man thinks for a second, shakes his head, and

declares, "Nah, not if I'm gonna have to explain it five times."

i found that pretty damn amusing. blah. my friend gave me her rugrats giga pet :) i was so happy. still isn't like my nano baby...but i'm glad she even considered me when she found it. i'm surprised she remembered. like..i dunno...months ago i was talking about this nano baby i use to have and how i couldn't find it and was looking all over stores for one. but they stopped making them. you remember those? those little virtual pets? they pretty much stopped making them when the furbies came out. my furby's shoved on a shelf in the closest. so it has yet to come out. LOL..oh gawd...i crack myself up. oh, man, that was bad. that was really lame. hey...i tried. bleh, blah. but anywho..she gave me her rugrats giga pet :) i thought it was nice of her. but it still doesn't compare to the nano baby...so i'll see ya'll later while i go and search for a nano baby on ebay or something.

p.s. and don't forget to call AngelShadow.

4:59 p.m. - 2002-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar