rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::bookmarks::

It's almost four o'clock and it feels like six. That means this day is never going to end. I'm sitting in the computer chair watching M*A*S*H eating chocolate pudding. After i had my blood work done today mom ran me over to the mall so i could buy a couple of books ive been eyeing. A book called Cut, a book titled Speak, and a book by Marilyn Manson. I bought the Cut and Speak ones. The Marilyn Manson one wasn't in stock. They've ordered it for me and are gonna call me when they get it, probably sometime next week. Figures the one i really want, they don't have.

3:49 p.m. - 2002-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar