rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::swallow it down::

Lately people have been jamming my personality down my throat. I found myself staring in the bathroom mirror yesterday, which is something i rarely can do without feeling like i'm gonna puke or cry, am i being to selfish by being me? I impossibly dodged myself all morning. I needed answers to the question that haunted my mind yesterday. But i didn't dare talk to myself this morning. Because i don't have the answers. It's a double edged sword. And my throat is at both ends.

12:45 p.m. - 2002-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar